My goals

My S.M.A.R.T. goal is… Two practical steps I can take to achieve this goal are…
pass this school year
  • listen in lessons
  • do homework
Learn English
  • to be here (Canada)
  • listen to english from people
be good in Nerf battles
  • to practice shooting
  • Participate in many Nerf battles
always be happy
  • think of jokes
  • don’t lose hope
make snowballs in winter
  • Buy a snowball launcher
  • buy winter clothes and gloves
Finish my work faster and think of creative answers
  • to read books
  • invest in the answers and check them
Continue to speak/think/write in Hebrew so that I don’t forget my hebrew
  • keep thinking in Hebrew
  • continue speaking in Hebrew
Learn to use  presentation software better: Canva\Google Docs\Google Slides…
  • give them priority in jobs
  • ask dad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *